Adam C. Young, MD
Alan C. League, MD
Alejandra Rodriguez-Paez, MD
Alexander Gordon, MD
Alfonso Bello, MD
Ami Kothari, MD
Amy Jo Ptaszek, MD
Anand Vora, MD
Andrea S. Kramer, MD
Angelo Savino, MD
Anthony Savino, MD
Ari Kaz, MD
Brian Clay, MD
Brian Donahue, MD
Brian Schwartz, MD
Brian Weatherford, MD
Brooke Vanderby, MD
Bruce Summerville, MD
Bryan Waxman, MD
Carla Gamez, DPM
Charles L. Lettvin, MD
Charles M. Lieder, DO
Charles Slack, MD
Chinyoung Park, MD
Christ Pavlatos, MD
Christian Skjong, MD
Craig Cummins, MD
Craig Phillips, MD
Craig S. Williams, MD
Craig Westin, MD
Daniel Newman, MD
David Beigler, MD
David H. Garelick, MD
David Hamming, MD
David Norbeck, MD
David Raab, MD
David Schneider, DO
Djuro Petkovic, MD
Douglas Solway, DPM
E. Quinn Regan, MD
Edward J. Logue, MD
Eric Chehab, MD
Garo Emerzian, DPM
Gary Shapiro, MD
Gerald Eisenberg, MD
Gregory Brebach, MD
Gregory Portland, MD
Harpreet S. Basran, MD
Jack Perlmutter, MD
James Cohen, MD
James M. Hill, MD
Jeffrey Ackerman, MD
Jeffrey Goldstein, MD
Jeffrey Visotsky, MD
Jeremy Oryhon, MD
Jonathan Erulkar, MD
Joseph D'Silva, MD
Justin Gent, MD
Kevin Chen, MD
Leon Benson, MD
Lori Siegel, MD
Marc Angerame, MD
Marc Breslow, MD
Mark Gonzalez, MD
Mark Gross, MD
Mark Hamming, MD
Mark Mikhael, MD
Matthew L. Jimenez, MD
Mehul H. Garala, MD
Michael Chiu, MD
Michael Lewis, MD
Michael O'Rourke, MD
Nathan G. Wetters, MD
Patrick Schuette, MD
Peter Hoepfner, MD
Peter Thadani, MD
Phillip Ludkowski, MD
Priyesh Patel, MD
Rhutav Parikh, MD
Richard Noren, MD
Richard Sherman, MD
Ritesh Shah, MD
Robert McMillan, MD
Roger Chams, MD
Scott Jacobsen, DPM
Scott Rubinstein, MD
Sean A. Sutphen, DO
Serafin DeLeon, MD
Sheela Metgud, MD
Stanford Tack, MD
Steven Gross, MD
Steven Haddad, MD
Steven Jasonowicz, DPM
Steven M. Mardjetko, MD
Surbhi Panchal, MD
Taizoon Baxamusa, MD
Theodore Fisher, MD
Thomas Gleason, MD
Tomas Nemickas, MD
Van Stamos, MD
Wayne M. Goldstein, MD
William Robb, MD
Home |  Blog |  14 IL Bone & Joint Institute Providers Certified in the AMA 6th edition

14 IL Bone & Joint Institute Providers Certified in the AMA 6th edition

14 IL Bone & Joint Institute Providers Certified in the AMA 6th edition

Fourteen physicians and two physical therapists at Illinois Bone and Joint Institute (IBJI) are now certified in the AMA Guides to Impairment, 6th edition. IBJI providers serve workers’ compensation patients at locations in Chicago, Gurnee, Libertyville, Glenview, Bannockburn, Arlington Heights, Lincolnwood and Morton Grove. At least a dozen additional IBJI physicians will participate in training and take the certification exam at the end of March 2012.

The providers currently certified in the 6th edition include: Medical Doctors James C. Cohen; Robert C. Dugan, Thomas F. Gleason, Peter Hoepfner, Ira Kornblatt, Alan League, Michael Lewis, Edward J. Logue, Steven Mardjetko, Tomas Nemickas, Rhutav Parikh, Charles Slack, Jeffrey Visotsky, Craig Williams. Complete information about each physician, including their areas of expertise, can be found at Doctors of Physical Therapy Joseph Castronovo and Richard Talenti also became certified in impairment ratings on March 3, 2012.

To make an appointment for a work comp patient, please contact the physicians at locations listed on To make an appointment for an IME, with or without impairment ratings, you can call 877-385-8755. Contact IBJI’s Industrial Rehabilitation Program to connect with the therapists named above at

This information is not intended to provide advise or treatment for a specific situation. Consult your physician and medical team for information and treatment plans on your specific condition(s).